In addition to letting me know I still had a few days before my TimeLine would be available for all the world to see, it also gave me this instruction:
Besides the fact that I am now confused because of all the status, news, and activities that are scattered across my page, and apparently move when something new is added, its left me wondering "what do I need to hide?" Whatever I had said, liked, posted, played was there before. What's going to pop up now that I'm moving to the TimeLine version?
In case I'm missing something, tell me what you hid.